Skip to content

Lady Death Digital Bundle


IMPORTANT NOTICE: This is a digital copy bundle. No physical copies are included with this purchase. Your download links will sent via email upon completion of this purchase.

 Brian Pulido, Brian Augustyn, Mike MacLean
Interiors: Dheeraj Verma, Anthony Spay, Diego Bernard, Sabine Rich, Ceci de la Cruz

This bundle collects Chapters 1 through 13 in the Coffin Comics Lady Death Universe!

  • Chaos Rules (Chapter 1)
  • Damnation Game (Chapter 2)
  • Extinction Express (Chapter 3)
  • Oblivion Kiss (Chapter 4)
  • Merciless Onslaught (Chapter 5)
  • Unholy Ruin (Chapter 6)
  • Apocalyptic Abyss (Chapter 7)
  • Nightmare Symphony (Chapter 8)
  • Scorched Earth (Chapter 9)
  • Blasphemy Anthem (Chapter 10)
  • Malevolent Decimation (Chapter 11)
  • Treacherous Infamy (Chapter 12)
  • Cataclysmic Majesty (Chapter 13)

656 full-color pages of content! Delivered as DRM-free PDFs.

Item is added to cart