Skip to content
Due to the Holidays, Coffin Comics was closed from December 24, 2022 to January 1, 2023. We may be experiencing fulfillment delays. We appreciate your patience.
Due to the Holidays, Coffin Comics was closed from December 24, 2022 to January 1, 2023. We may be experiencing fulfillment delays. We appreciate your patience.
Got Questions?

We've got answers! Drop us a line!

Visit CoffinComics.com

Learn all about our outlaw brand of indie comics!

JOIN THE SWORN NATION FB GROUP!

The few...the proud...the SWORN! Join our community!

JOIN THE CC HOTLINE!

Get breaking sales alerts direct to your phone!

Join Us! LIVE LAUNCH EVENT! Lady Death: Cybernetic Desecration #1 Kickstarter February 8, 2023 !

Get notified on Kickstarter when we launch!

⚰️ Kickstarter World Premiere Launch of Lady Death: Cybernetic Desecration # 1 - February 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM MST AZ (6:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM CDT / 9:00 PM EDT)



DEDICATED TO ROCK-N-ROLL INSPIRED, SUPERNATURAL TALES!

Coffin Comics is an independent publishing company founded in September 2007 by Chaos! Comics Comics founder and LADY DEATH creator, BRIAN PULIDO. Coffin is dedicated to rock-n-roll inspired, supernatural tales and continues to craft authentically rare, limited edition comic books and assorted items for the discerning collector!

Item is added to cart