Skip to content

Lady Death: Blasphemy Anthem - The Sworn Editions 3-Book Set


Get this book set signed for FREE by creator Brian Pulido!

Customizations Total: $0.00

Story: Brian Pulido, Mike MacLean
Interiors & Covers: Diego Bernard, Ceci de la Cruz

Chapter 10 in the Coffin Comics Lady Death Universe.

In the wake of the tragic events revealed in Lady Death: Scorched Earth, the extinction-level villainy of The Trinity threatens humanity, the Halo Corporation threatens Lady Death, and the Hellbourne Sect appear to be the puppet masters behind it all.

To defeat these threats for once and for all, THE SWORN, a group of supernatural antiheroes led by the shape-changing were-woman STEELHEART, are assembled.

What is Lady Death’s role in all of this? In she an ally, or an enemy of The Sworn? It all comes down to this, and we promise that in the end, Lady Death will be irrevocably changed forever!

This set of three (3) unique editions connect and portray "The Sworn," the Coffinverse's team of antiheroes created to face extinction-level enemies! The books included in this set are:

  • Lady Death: Blasphemy Anthem #1 - The Sworn Left Flank Edition
  • Lady Death: Blasphemy Anthem #1 - The Sworn Flank to Guard Edition
  • Lady Death: Blasphemy Anthem #1 - The Sworn Right Flank Edition

Each book is full color and 48 pages. Limited to 300 sets!

Set available SIGNED by Lady Death creator Brian Pulido as a no-cost option. Signed sets include a Certificate of Authenticity for each book.
Item is added to cart