Skip to content

La Muerta Digital Bundle


IMPORTANT NOTICE: This is a digital copy bundle. No physical copies are included with this purchase. Your download links will sent via email upon completion of this purchase.

 Mike MacLean, Brian Pulido
Interiors: Joel Gomez, Ceci de la Cruz

This bundle collects Chapters 1 through 6 of La Muerta's story!

  • Descent (Chapter 1)
  • Last Rites (Chapter 2)
  • Vengeance (Chapter 3)
  • Retribution (Chapter 4)
  • Ascension (Chapter 5)
  • Retaliation (Chapter 6)
288 full-color pages of content! Delivered as DRM-free PDFs.



Item is added to cart