Skip to content
Due to the Holidays, Coffin Comics was closed from December 24, 2022 to January 1, 2023. We may be experiencing fulfillment delays. We appreciate your patience.
Due to the Holidays, Coffin Comics was closed from December 24, 2022 to January 1, 2023. We may be experiencing fulfillment delays. We appreciate your patience.

THE VAULT

WE DROP NEW ITEMS IN THE VAULT:

FRIDAY: January 6, 2023, at 11:00 AM MST (10:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST)!

SATURDAY: January 7, 2023, at 11:00 AM MST (10:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST)!

SUNDAY: January 8, 2023, at 11:00 AM MST (10:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST)!

The Vault will CLOSE on Monday, January 9, 2023, at 5:00 PM MST (4:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST)! 

We apologize, but VAULT items are not eligible for the 20% OFF promotion.

This collection is empty

View all products
Item is added to cart