Skip to content

Lady Death: The Collection Box Set (Chapters 1-10)


Get this book set signed for FREE by creator Brian Pulido!
Story: Brian Pulido, Brian Augustyn, Mike MacLean
Interiors: Dheeraj Verma, Anthony Spay, Diego Bernard, Sabine Rich, Ceci de la Cruz
Covers: Various

Collects Chapters 1 through 10 in the Coffin Comics Lady Death Universe!

This box set includes the first 10 chapters of Lady Death on Coffin Comics! 496 total pages of ass-kicking content!
  • Lady Death: Chaos Rules (Chapter 1)
  • Lady Death: Damnation Game (Chapter 2)
  • Lady Death: Extinction Express (Chapter 3)
  • Lady Death: Oblivion Kiss (Chapter 4)
  • Lady Death: Merciless Onslaught (Chapter 5)
  • Lady Death: Unholy Ruin (Chapter 6)
  • Lady Death: Apocalyptic Abyss (Chapter 7)
  • Lady Death: Nightmare Symphony (Chapter 8)
  • Lady Death: Scorched Earth (Chapter 9)
  • Lady Death: Blasphemy Anthem (Chapter 10)
Each book includes gold foil cover enhancements!

This set also includes a custom collector’s box to store the books, plus an assortment of FREE bonus mystery extras!

Book set available SIGNED by Lady Death creator Brian Pulido as a no-cost option. Signed sets include Certificates of Authenticity for each book.
Item is added to cart