Skip to content

Lady Death Premiere Bundle (Chapters 1-12)

Sold out

Get this book set signed for FREE by creator Brian Pulido!

Customizations Total: $0.00

SAVE 15%! Normally $240 now only $204!!!

Story: Brian Pulido, Brian Augustyn, Mike MacLean

Interiors: Dheeraj Verma, Anthony Spay, Diego Bernard, Sabine Rich, Ceci de la Cruz

This bundle collects Chapters 1 through 12 in the Coffin Comics Lady Death Universe!

  • Chaos Rules (Chapter 1)
  • Damnation Game (Chapter 2)
  • Extinction Express (Chapter 3)
  • Oblivion Kiss (Chapter 4)
  • Merciless Onslaught (Chapter 5)
  • Unholy Ruin (Chapter 6)
  • Apocalyptic Abyss (Chapter 7)
  • Nightmare Symphony (Chapter 8)
  • Scorched Earth (Chapter 9)
  • Blasphemy Anthem (Chapter 10)
  • Malevolent Decimation (Chapter 11)
  • Treacherous Infamy (Chapter 12)

592 full-color pages of content! 

Comic set available SIGNED by Lady Death creator Brian Pulido as a no-cost option. Signed copies include a Certificate of Authenticity.

We apologize, but this product does not qualify for CGC grading/slabbing.

Item is added to cart